Register Now

Holcomb Farm - The Workshop

Facility Area Information


Fee Schedule
$50 per hour, minimum 2 hr. rental.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga for all levels Yoga for all levels Tuesday March 19, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Monthly Meetings Wednesday March 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga for all levels Yoga for all levels Tuesday March 26, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Yoga for all levels Yoga for all levels Tuesday April 2, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Monthly Meetings Wednesday April 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. Lego® camps April Vacation - Building Up S.T.E.A.M. Using Lego® Monday April 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. Lego® camps April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. works using Lego® Monday April 8, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. Lego® camps April Vacation - Building Up S.T.E.A.M. Using Lego® Tuesday April 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. Lego® camps April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. works using Lego® Tuesday April 9, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. Lego® camps April Vacation - Building Up S.T.E.A.M. Using Lego® Wednesday April 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. Lego® camps April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. works using Lego® Wednesday April 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. Lego® camps April Vacation - Building Up S.T.E.A.M. Using Lego® Thursday April 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. Lego® camps April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. works using Lego® Thursday April 11, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. Lego® camps April Vacation - Building Up S.T.E.A.M. Using Lego® Friday April 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. Lego® camps April Vacation - S.T.E.A.M. works using Lego® Friday April 12, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga for all levels Yoga for all levels Tuesday April 16, 2019 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM